Albion Town Council

President Vicki Jellison


2024 Town Council Members

Mission Statement

The Town strives to provide the best possible services efficiently, effectively, and ethically to the citizens of Albion; and seeks sustainable growth that protects, and enhances our natural, and historic resources while preserving our values, qualities, and culture.

President Vicki Jellison (Center)
Vice President Don Shultz (Left)
Member Zane Gray (Right)
Member Abby Lindsey (Right)
Member Chris Magnuson (Left)

(Click on the above link to email a Council Member)

Town Council meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month. Beginning at 6:00pm
and are located in the Town Council Room of the Albion Municipal Building, which is located at 211 East Park Drive, Albion 46701.

.            Town Meeting Remote Access                                                                                       Albion_Logo__final_edit                                                                       

Was this page helpful? Yes or No

Please help us improve the website

Please let us know any problems, inaccurate or missing information on this page. Feedback name and email address (when given below) will become public record. Please DO NOT include personal/private information.

Name Email Comments

© Albion,In 211 East Park Drive, Albion, IN 46701

The materials posted on this website are for personal, non-commercial use only and may be downloaded only for personal use. Republication, retransmission or reproduction of any images is strictly prohibited.

Powered By Revize Login